List of experts¹

for the Supervisory Committee of Digital Security as per section 11 of the Law on Electronic Identification of Natural Persons:

- **SIA "Ernst & Young Baltic"** (registration number 40003593454), employed staff:
 - i. Rudite Springe²
- SIA "CITM Advisory" (registration number 50203395091), employed
 - i. Kaspars Iesalnieks³
- SIA "WeAreDots"⁴ (reg. no. 40103853272), employed staff:
 - i. Janis Giniborgs
 - ii. Aigars Jaundalderis⁵
 - iii. Martins Dumbris⁶
- **SIA** "**CSE COE**" (reg. no. 40103995402), employed staff:
 - i. Alvils Svede
 - ii. Daina Belicka
- **Alvils Svede** (personal identity number 090760-xxxxx);
- SIA "Analytica" (reg. no. 40003823267), employed staff:
 - i. Juris Puce
 - ii. Aigars Skulte⁷
- SIA "KPMG Baltics" (reg. no. 40003235171), employed staff:
 - i. Roberts Krūzītis⁹

¹ Approved on 15 December 2017, Protocol of Meeting No. 3 of the Supervisory Committee of Digital Security. **This list enters into force on 1 January 2018.**

² Amendments approved on 14 February 2022, Decision No. IPN/128 of the Supervisory Committee of Digital Security.

³ Amendments approved on 4 June 2022, Decision No. IPN/501 of the Supervisory Committee of Digital Security.

⁴ Amendments approved on 7 May 2018, Decision No. IPN/176 of the Supervisory Committee of Digital Security.

⁵ Amendments approved on 9 November 2020, Decision No. MV-N/2598 of the Supervisory Committee of Digital Security

⁶ Amendments approved on 14 February 2022, Decision No. IPN/129 of the Supervisory Committee of Digital Security.

⁷ Amendments approved on 3 March 2022, Decision No. MV-N/440 of the Supervisory Committee of Digital Security.

^{8,9} Amendments approved on 18th September 2020, Decision No. IPN/527 of the Supervisory Committee of Digital Security.

- SIA "PricewaterhouseCoopers" (reg. no. 40003142793), employed staff:
 - i. Baiba Apine
 - ii. Raivis Lauberts
 - iii. Kristaps Zarins
- SIA "Cyber Audit" (reg. no. 40003795870), employed staff:
 - i. Raivis Grūbe¹⁰

 10 Amendments approved on 5th January 2023, Decision No. MV-N/21 of the Supervisory Committee of Digital Security.