## List of experts<sup>1</sup>

for the Supervisory Committee of Digital Security as per section 11 of the

Law on Electronic Identification of Natural Persons:

- **SIA** "Ernst & Young Baltic" (registration number 40003593454), employed staff:
  - i. Rudite Springe<sup>2</sup>
- SIA "WeAreDots" (reg. no. 40103853272), employed staff:
  - i. Janis Giniborgs
  - ii. Aigars Jaundalderis<sup>4</sup>
  - iii. Martins Dumbris<sup>5</sup>
- **SIA** "**CSE COE**" (reg. no. 40103995402), employed staff:
  - i. Alvils Svede
  - ii. Daina Belicka
- Alvils Svede (personal identity number 090760-xxxxx);
- SIA "Analytica" (reg. no. 40003823267), employed staff:
  - i. Juris Puce
  - ii. Aigars Skulte<sup>6</sup>
- SIA "KPMG Baltics" (reg. no. 40003235171), employed staff:
  - i. Kaspars Iesalnieks
  - ii. Roberts Krūzītis<sup>8</sup>
- SIA "PricewaterhouseCoopers" (reg. no. 40003142793), employed staff:
  - i. Baiba Apine
  - ii. Raivis Lauberts

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Approved on 15 December 2017, Protocol of Meeting No. 3 of the Supervisory Committee of Digital Security. **This list enters into force on 1 January 2018.** 

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup> Amendments approved on 14 February 2022, Decision No. IPN/128 of the Supervisory Committee of Digital Security.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>3</sup> Amendments approved on 7 May 2018, Decision No. IPN/176 of the Supervisory Committee of Digital Security.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>4</sup> Amendments approved on 9 November 2020, Decision No. MV-N/2598 of the Supervisory Committee of Digital Security

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>5</sup> Amendments approved on 14 February 2022, Decision No. IPN/129 of the Supervisory Committee of Digital Security.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>6</sup> Amendments approved on 3 March 2022, Decision No. MV-N/440 of the Supervisory Committee of Digital Security.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>7,8</sup>Amendments approved on 18th September 2020, Decision No. IPN/527 of the Supervisory Committee of Digital Security.

## iii. Kristaps Zarins